ASDLV

March 19 - 22, 2017
Las Vegas Convention Center

Contact Us

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *




  • *


Buyer Development

 

Amy Sadikoff
Group Attendee Acquisition Sales Manager
E: amy.sadikoff@asdonline.com
P: 323.817.2208

Dee Kyriazopoulos
Attendee Sales Development Specialist
E: dechandra.kyriazopoulos@asdonline.com
P: 323.817.2246

Rachael Gorney
Attendee Sales Development Specialist
E: Rachael.Gorney@Emeraldexpo.com
P: 419.729.6891

Octavio Norkin
Attendee Sales Development Coordinator
E: octavio.norkin@asdonline.com
P: 323.817.2239
P: 01-800-099-0513 (Lada sin costo, desde México)
P: +1(323) 817-2239 (desde Estados Unidos)

 

SourceDirect Show
Attendee Development Specialist
E: pam.thompson@asdonline.com

Corporate Office:

ASD MarketWeek
600 Corporate Pointe 
Suite 1000 - 10th Floor
Culver City, CA 90230 
Toll Free: +1.800.421.4511 
Direct: 323.817.2200 
Fax: 323.957.1131

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

(A=Attendee E=Exhibitor)

ASD Las Vegas-March:
A: asdmar@experient-inc.com
E: asdmarexh@experient-inc.com

ASD Las Vegas-August:
A: asdaug@experient-inc.com
E: asdaugexh@experient-inc.com

Housing Information:

On Peak - Travel Planing
Call: (855) 992. 3353
E: asd@onpeak.com

Exhibitor Billing Information:

Call: (323) 817.2258

Show Management

David Bertelsen
Show Director - General Store, C-Store, Smoke & Vape
E: david.bertelsen@asdonline.com

Tomel Lora
Show Director - Fashion & Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance
E: tomel.lora@asdonline.com

Nicole Watson
Group Sales Director - Jewelry
E: nicole.watson@asdonline.com

Holly Harris
Group Sales Director - Gift & Home Accents, Souvenir & Novelty
E: holly.harris@asdonline.com

Camille Candella
VP of Marketing, Merchandise Group
E: camille.candella@asdonline.com

Lara Osment
SVP, Group Show Director, Merchandise Group
E: lara.osment@emeraldexpo.com

Karalynn Sprouse
Executive Vice President
E: karalynn.sprouse@emeraldexpo.com

Logistics/Operational Information:

Andrea Nielson
Sr.Operations Director
E: andrea.nielson@emeraldexpo.com

Anne McConahey
Operations Manager
E: anne.mcconahey@emeraldexpo.com