CONTACT US

Contact Us
Corporate Office

ASD MarketWeek

600 Corporate Pointe, Suite 1000
Culver City, CA 90230 

Toll Free: +1 (800) 421-4511 
Direct: (323) 817-2200 
Fax: (323) 957-1131 

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

(A=Attendee E=Exhibitor)

Housing Information

On Peak – Travel Planing

Call: (855) 992-3353 
asd@onpeak.com

Exhibitor Billing Information


Call: (323) 817-2258


SHOW MANAGEMENT

greg.jpg

Greg Schultz
Sr. Sales Manager, Key Accounts
greg.schultz@asdonline.com

stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Beringhele
Sr. Sales Manager, New Business
stephanie.beringhele@asdonline.com

david.jpg

David Bertelsen
Group Sales Director

camille.jpg

Camille Candella
Vice President Sales & Marketing

karalynn.jpg

Karalynn Sprouse
Executive Vice President
karalynn.sprouse@emeraldexpo.com



BUYER DEVELOPMENT

octavio.png

Octavio Norkin
Attendee Sales Development Coordinator
octavio.norkin@asdonline.com
Phone: (323) 817-2239
Phone: 01-800-099-0513 (Lada sin costo, desde México)
Phone: +1(323) 817-2239 (desde Estados Unidos)

amy3.jpg

Amy Corral
Group Attendee Acquisition Sales Manager
amy.corral@asdonline.com
Phone: (323) 817-2208

pam_thompson_lower_res.jpg

SourceDirect at ASD
Pam Thompson
Attendee Development Specialist
pam.thompson@asdonline.com



LOGISTICS/OPERATIONAL INFORMATION

Andrea Nielson
Sr. Operations Director
andrea.nielson@emeraldexpo.com

Anne McConahey
Operations Manager
anne.mcconahey@emeraldexpo.com

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors.

Trend & Show Events

Attention Buyers! Do you purchase wholesale merchandise and want the latest trend and show news?  Sign Me Up!