Interested in attending ASD? Register for FREE today

BUYERS – GET YOUR PASS

Hotel Bookings Close Soon

Deadline January 20 - Hurry Before They're Gone!

Register NOW




Contact Us
Technical Issues with Online Registration?

(A=Attendee E=Exhibitor)

Exhibitor Billing Information


Call: (323) 817-2258


Housing Information

On Peak – Travel Planing

Call: (855) 992-3353 
asd@onpeak.com

Corporate Office

ASD MarketWeek

600 Corporate Pointe, Suite 1000
Culver City, CA 90230 

Toll Free: +1 (800) 421-4511 
Direct: (323) 817-2200 
Fax: (323) 957-1131 

BUYER RELATIONS

Ruth.jpg

Ruth Wheeler
Buyer Concierge Manager 
ruth.wheeler@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (323) 817-2208

Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson
Attendee Specialist, SourceDirect
pam.thompson@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (623) 544-0371

Nancy Yamada

Nancy Yamada
VIP Buyer Acquisition
nancy.yamada@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (646) 325-8293*
*Available 9am - 5pm EST 

miriam.jpg

Miriam Velazquez
Buyer Concierge
Miriam.Velazquez@EmeraldExpo.com
Phone: (323) 794-2932*
*Spanish speaking

SALES NEW BUSINESS

David.jpg

David Bertelsen
Group Sales Director
david.bertelsen@asdonline.com

vic.png

Vic Caretti
New Business Development Manager 
vic.caretti@asdonline.com

Rosario Garcia

Rosario Garcia
New Business Development Manager
rosario.garcia@asdonline.com

Holly Harris

Holly Harris
New Business Development Manager
holly.harris@asdonline.com

Erin Hartz

Erin Hartz
New Business Development Manager 
erin.hartz@asdonline.com

Ebony King

Ebony King
New Business Development Manager
ebony.king@asdonline.com

Hidemi Kurokawa

Hidemi Kurokawa
New Business Development Manager
hkurokawa@asdonline.com

Sam Shokati

Sam Shokati
New Business Development Manager
sam.shokati@asdonline.com

SALES KEY ACCOUNTS

Greg Schultz

Greg Schultz
Sr. Sales Manager, Key Accounts
greg.schultz@asdonline.com

Lori Boder

Lori Boder
Key Accounts Executive 
lori.boder@asdonline.com

Renee Knight

Renee Knight
Key Accounts Executive
renee.knight@asdonline.com

Gina Malcolm

Gina Malcolm
Key Accounts Executive
gina.malcolm@asdonline.com

James Solomon

James Solomon
Key Accounts Executive 
james.solomon@asdonline.com

Mischa Teichgraeber

Mischa Teichgraeber
Key Accounts Executive
mischa.teichgraeber@asdonline.com

SOURCEDIRECT

winnie.png

Winnie Liu
Sales Director
winnie.liu@emeraldexpo.com

joesephwoo.jpg

Joseph Woo
Sales Director
joseph.woo@emeraldexpo.com

elkin.jpg

Elkin Rodriguez
New Business Development Manager
elkin.rodriguez@emeraldexpo.com

EXHIBITOR BILLING & PAYMENTS

renee-d.png

Renee Domaloan
Applications Billing Coordinator
renee.domaloan@emeraldexpo.com

Carl.PNG

Carl King, Jr.
Sr. Collections Specialist
carl.kingjr@emeraldexpo.com

OPERATIONS

Andrea Nielson

Andrea Nielson
Vice President of Operations
andrea.nielson@emeraldexpo.com

Anne McConahey

Anne McConahey
Operations Director
anne.mcconahey@emeraldexpo.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

karalynn.jpg

Karalynn Sprouse
Executive Vice President
karalynn.sprouse@asdonline.com

camille.jpg

Camille Candella
Vice President of Marketing
camille.candella@asdonline.com

Holly Culbreth

Holly Culbreth
Vice President of Sales
holly.culbreth@emeraldexpo.com

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors.

Trend & Show Events

Attention Buyers! Do you purchase wholesale merchandise and want the latest trend and show news?  Sign Me Up!

By clicking Submit, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.



Have a question about ASD Market Week?
Ask Savvy Sara, our customer care chatbot.
Chatbot
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!