ASDLV

March 11 - 14, 2018
Las Vegas Convention Center

Contact Us

Buyer Development

Amy Corral
Group Attendee Acquisition Sales Manager
E: amy.corral@asdonline.com
P: 323.817.2208


Octavio Norkin

Attendee Sales Development Coordinator
E: octavio.norkin@asdonline.com
P: 323.817.2239
P: 01-800-099-0513 (Lada sin costo, desde México)
P: +1(323) 817-2239 (desde Estados Unidos)

SourceDirect Show
Attendee Development Specialist
E: pam.thompson@asdonline.com

Corporate Office:

ASD MarketWeek
600 Corporate Pointe
Suite 1000 – 10th Floor
Culver City, CA 90230
Toll Free: +1.800.421.4511
Direct: 323.817.2200
Fax: 323.957.1131

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

(A=Attendee E=Exhibitor)

ASD Las Vegas-March 2018:
A: asdmar@experient-inc.com
E: asdmarexh@experient-inc.com

Housing Information:

On Peak – Travel Planing
Call: (855) 992. 3353
E: asd@onpeak.com

Exhibitor Billing Information:

Call: (323) 817.2258

Show Management

David Bertelsen
Show Director РGeneral Store, C-Store, Culture+ (Smoke & Vape), Fashion & Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance
E: david.bertelsen@asdonline.com

Holly Harris
Group Sales Director – Gift & Home Accents, Souvenir & Novelty
E: holly.harris@asdonline.com

Camille Candella
VP of Sales & Marketing, Merchandise Group
E: camille.candella@asdonline.com

Karalynn Sprouse
Executive Vice President
E: karalynn.sprouse@emeraldexpo.com

Logistics/Operational Information:

Andrea Nielson
Sr.Operations Director
E: andrea.nielson@emeraldexpo.com

Anne McConahey
Operations Manager
E: anne.mcconahey@emeraldexpo.com